4:19am February 22nd, 2018 [Facebook]

Not glamorous or adventurous but we hosted our 2018 AGM. Thank you to the members that made it out and to the members of the public that came to check us out. I would like to announce our elected- President Mike Irla, Vice President Darcy Napier, Secretary-Treasurer Michelle Hagen, Directors Peter Trofimenkoff, Jesse Schneider, Robin Marko, Carrie Charron.