To find a team by name, press <CTRL> + F on your keyboard and type the teams name.  If there is an error in your directory entry please complete this form.

President

Monica  Ahlstrom
president@saralberta.ca

Vice President

Doug Ritchie
vicepresident@saralberta.ca

Secretary

Julie Gerhardt
secretary@saralberta.ca

Treasurer

Zoë Pardo
treasurer@saralberta.ca

Past President

Vacant

Training

Paul Carolan
training@saralberta.ca

Northwest

Kyla Mosenko
Director

Loretta Schmidt
Deputy Director

Northeast

Tannis Baerg
Director

Ron Lamoureaux
Deputy Director

North Central

Jonas Goudie
Director

Jon Haines
Deputy Director

Central

Edward Van Heeren
Director

Victor Garcia
Deputy Director

South Central

Nichole Jones
Director

Malen Vidler
Deputy Director

South

William Baugh
Director

Brett Wuth
Deputy Director


Northwest

Team:Grande Cache Search & Rescue
President: Rick Drummond president@gcsar.ca(780) 827-6855
Vice President: Denis Grenier(780) 783-1956
Secretary: Linnea Grenier
Treasurer: Kathy Cummings
Training:Dominic Lacroix(780) 827-6254

 

Team:Greenview Search & Rescue Association
President:Peter Trofimenkoffpresident@greenviewsar.com
Vice President: Darcy Napier vicepresident@greenviewsar.com (780) 933-3489
Secretary:Michelle Hagentreasurer@greenviewsar.com(780) 524-8826
Treasurer:Michelle Haggentreasurer@greenviewsar.com(780) 524-8826
Training:Peter Trofimenkofftraining@greenviewsar.com(780) 552-3771
Last Update:2018-Apr-17

 

Team:Peace Regional Search & Rescue Society
President: Nolan Keddiepresident.prsar@gmail.com 1-780-628-8808
Vice President: Scott BrickwoodVicepresident.prsar@gmail.com 1-780-618-9523
Secretary: Vanessa BellSecretary.prsar@gmail.com 1-780-219-2514
Treasurer: Bonnie HoodTreasurer.prsar@gmail.com 1-780-624-7136
Training: Randy Perkinsinfo@prsar.ca 1-780-835-2977

 

Team:Slave Lake Search & Rescue
Co-Cordinator: Kelly Harlton sar@slavelake.ca 1-780-805-1164
Co-Cordinator: Jim Meldrum meldrum.jim@gmail.com 1-780-805-4972

 

Team:Swan Hills Search & Rescue
President: Aaron Kilpatrick
Vice President: Lindsay Kilpatrick
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Training:

 

Team:Technical Search & Rescue Association (Grande Prairie)
President:Christina Fobespresident@tsrgp.org 1-888-504-2973 Ext. 1
Vice President:Clayton Dirksonvicepresident@tsrgp.org 1-888-504-2973 Ext. 2
Secretary:Cassandra Hamiltonadministration@tsrgp.org 1-888-504-2973 Ext. 5
Treasurer:Blake Randolphfinance@tsrgp.org 1-888-504-2973 Ext. 6
Training:Steve Osbornetraining@tsrgp.org 1-888-504-2973 Ext. 702

 

Team:Whitecourt Search & Rescue Society
President:Pat Bodnarchuk patb85@hotmail.com1-780-779-3493
Vice President:Preston Stoby prestonstoby@gmail.com 1-587-784-6668
Secretary:Marg Haugsteadsarmh2016@gmail.com1-780-282-0385
Treasurer:Marg Haugsteadsarmh2016@gmail.com1-780-282-0385
Training:Cathy Rhind2crhind@telus.net 1-780-262-0136

 


Northeast

Team:Bonnyville Search & Rescue Society
President:Steve Medfordsmedford3@gmail.com 1-780-826-2669
Vice President: Alan Reedalreed@telusplanet.net 1-780-826-5212
Secretary: Megan  Fehr 1-780-573-9197
Treasurer: Walter Coveywcovey@mcsnet.ca 1-780-812-0984
Training:Andrew Nicklesslonestarw@gmail.com1-780-993-0179

 

Team:Calling Lake Search & Rescue
President:Barry Schmidtbarrydschmidt@gmail.com1-780-991-0145
Vice President: Ken Sutton kdsutton@telus.net 1-780-689-1807
Secretary: Tracy Bancraz stoneycreekind@gmail.com 1-780-327-9812
Treasurer: Donna Bladdon bdbladon@gmail.com 1-780-991-0145
Training:John Collyerthecollyers59@gmail.com1-780-689-9604

 

Team:Cold Lake Search & Rescue
President: Laura Lovatt president@coldlakesar.ca 1-780-813-1045
Vice President: Mark Davies narjwd763@gmail.com 1-780-201-0113
Secretary: Brian summers nibbsnb@telus.net 1-403-396-4895
Treasurer: David Huzsar dh.rg500@gmail.com 1-780-545-7184
Training: Jeremy Thomas yah_90@hotmail.com 1-647-236-7018

 

Team:Fort McMurray Search & Rescue Society
President: Yvette Carlin yvcarlin@hotmail.com 1-780-788-9700
Vice President: Ron Lamoureux lamrox.ron@gmail.com 1-780-742-3164
Secretary: Nora Everson noraeverson411@gmail.com 1-587-644-1145
Treasurer:Ken Saunderson paulhagar@shaw.ca 1-780-713-0877
Training: Ron Lamoureux lamrox.ron@gmail.com 1-780-742-3164

 

Team:Little Divide Search & Rescue
President: Paul Hawthorne sphawthorne@gmail.com 1-780-623-3247
Vice President:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Training:

 

Team:St. Paul Search & Rescue Society
President: Rob Duffy rduffy@county.stpaul.ca 1-780-645-0186
Vice President: Ian Fox chieffox@live.ca 1-780-614-5283
Secretary: Peter Bednarchuk bedco@telus.net 1-780-210-5236
Treasurer: Penny Fox penny.fox@cfspsl.ca 1-780-645-8723
Training: Robert Tymofichuk Robert_Tymofichuk@sperd.ca 1-780-645-1861

 


North Central

Team:Brazeau Search & Rescue Society
President:Sean McIntyrepresidentbrsar@gmail.com(780) 886-4417
Vice President:Dollard OConnorvpbrsar@gmail.com(780) 542-1388
Secretary:Jodie Narkausbrsar.dv@gmail.com(780) 542-0583
Treasurer:Rod Narkaustreasuererbrasar@gmail.com(780) 542-1353
Training:Matt Mcdonaldtrainingbrsar@gmail.com

 

Team:Edmonton Regional Search & Rescue
President:Bart Poteau barteau@telus.net 1-780-217-3457
Vice President:James Haney james.n.haney@gmail.com 1-780-792-8090
Secretary:Michael Cooleysecretary@ersara.com
Treasurer:John McCookj8888m@telus.net
Training:Brenda Natchtegaelebnachte@gmail.com

 

Team:Hinton Search & Rescue Association
President: Ryan Tew hintonsar.president@gmail.com 1-780-740-3538
Vice President: Hans vonKlaveron hintonsarvp@gmail.com 1-780-817-2753
Secretary: Tanya Letchar hintosar.secretary@gmail.com 1-780-865-8219
Treasurer: Francine Wilson-Symbaluk hintonsar.treasurer@gmail.com 1-780-817-4508
Training: Hans vonKlaveron hintonsarvp@gmail.com 1-780-817-2753

 

Team:Klondike Trail Search & Rescue Association
President:Kyle Meunier klondiketrailsar@gmail.com 1-780-305-4363
Vice President: Donna Woods donnawoods.855@gmail.com 1-780-305-6243
Secretary:Natasha Moermanktsarsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer:Heather Sauvéheathersauve@icloud.com1-780-349-0229
Training:Ward Allenwardo.allen@icloud.com

 

Team:Parkland Search & Rescue Society
President: Zoe Pardopresident@parklandsar.org1-780-263-5898
Vice President: Corey Stefruvicepresident@parklandsar.org1-780-918-4681
Secretary: Joy Townsendpsarsecretary@parklandsar.org1-780-886-6045
Treasurer:Julie Lilienskoldtreasurer@parklandsar.org1-780-233-6537
Training:Trevor Adamstraining@parklandsar.org1-780-231-4372

 

Team:Search & Rescue Dog Association of Alberta
President: Mike Arychuk pivotpoint@telus.net 1-780-619-2192
Vice President: Paula Hale pauladhale@hotmail.com 1-780-446-4059
Secretary: Michelle Limoges udcdoverman@shaw.ca1-780-975-1129
Treasurer: Michelle Limoges udcdoverman@shaw.ca1-780-975-1129
Training: Mary Ann Warren mwtracks@telus.net 1-780-721-2279

 


Central

Team:Red Deer County Technical Rescue Task Force
1st Contact:Dave Branddbrand@rdcounty.ca1-403-357-2371
2nd Contact:Marcel Schurschuriam@yahoo.ca1-403-340-9602
3rd Contact:Tina Colbergtcolberg@rdcounty.ca1-403-318-0269

 

Team:Rocky Mountain House Volunteer Search & Rescue Society
President: Ed Van Heeren president@rockysar.com 1-403-846-3327
Vice President: Doug Richie vicepresident@rockysar.com
Secretary: Jayne Larsen secretary@rockysar.com
Treasurer: Don Livingston treasurer@rockysar.com
Training:Stephen Shenfield training@rockysar.com

 

Team:Sundre Search & Rescue Society
President: Doug Turner sundresearchandrescue@gmail.com
Vice President: Braden Jahnkesundresearchandrescue@gmail.com
Secretary: Sonya Larsonsundresearchandrescue@gmail.com
Treasurer:Roger Tetreaultsundresearchandrescue@gmail.com

 

Team:Wetaskiwin Search & Rescue
President: David Bouchie dbouchie@telusplanet.net 1-780-387-6195
Vice President: Tom Carr venturers@leducscouting.ca 1-780-868-3406
Secretary: Karmen Envoy kjevoy@yahoo.com 1-780-781-0979
Treasurer: Anita Schmidt amsco@telusplanet.net 1-780-699-3434
Training: Bill Heise billheise@shaw.ca 1-780-699-3434

 


South Central

Team:Alberta/British Columbia Cave Rescue Organization
President:Christian Stennercstenner@telusplanet.net(403) 813-2383
Vice President:Chantal Tempelmancartempelman@gmail.com(289) 925-6949
Secretary:Melanie Stennerdesrom@telus.net(403) 607-3517
Treasurer:VACANT
Training:Chantal Tempelmancartempelman@gmail.com(289) 925-6949

 

Team:Badlands Search & Rescue
President:Tanya Doutazpresident@badlandsearchandrescue.com
Vice President:Breanne Gordulicvicepresident@badlandsearchandrescue.com
Secretary:David Seymour info@badlandsearchandrescue.com
Treasurer:Wes Grouttreasurer@badlandsearchandrescue.com
Training:Trevor Dahl

 

Team:Calgary Search & Rescue Association
President:Bruce Marshallpresident@calsara.com(403) 990-6145
Vice President:Lochlann Magennisvicepresident@calsara.com(403) 619-2861
Secretary:Ken Leesecretary@calsara.com(403) 990-6773
Treasurer:Wayne Reimertreasurer@calsara.com(306) 502-2220
Training:Kim Vareytrg-director@calsara.com(403) 601-3523

 

Team:Cochrane Search & Rescue
President:Andy Pottonpresident@cochranesearchandrescue.org
Vice President:Stefab Lundvicepresident@cochranesearchandrescue.org
Secretary:Kayleen Lummissecretary@cochranesearchandrescue.org
Treasurer:Sandy Cummingsstreasurer@cochranesearchandrescue.org
Training:Polly Grahamoperations@cochranesearchandrescue.org

 

Team:Mountainview Search & Rescue (formerly Didsbury SAR)
President:Victor Garciapresident@sardidsbury.ca(403) 919-5533
Vice President:Jennifer Luntjls103@yahoo.ca(403) 586-4081
Secretary:Bobby Joe Borodeyinfo@sardidsbury.ca
Treasurer:Sharie Rideoutsrideout@ledgers.com
Training:Richard Smithrichard@huskywilderness.ca
Training:Richard Smithrichard@huskywilderness.ca(403) 999-2109

 

Team:Foothills Search & Rescue
President:Nicole Jonespresident@foothillssearchandrescue.com
Vice President:Margot McMaster
Secretary:Jon Dowellinfo@foothillssearchandrescue.com
Treasurer:Sean LaCroixtreasurer@foothillssearchandrescue.com
Training:Justin Howsetraining@foothillssearchandrescue.com

 


South

Team:Crowsnest Pass Rescue Society
President: Steve Munshaw firechief@crowsnestpass.com
Vice President:
Secretary:
Treasurer:
Training: Mark Calvert mark.calvert@crowsnestpass.com 1-403-562-8600

 

Team:Lethbridge Area Search & Rescue
President:Chelsea Degroot president@lasara.org
Vice President:Chris Jorgensen executive@lasara.org
Secretary:Maddison Siegel executive@lasara.org
Treasurer:Brittany Slomp executive@lasara.org
Training:Bill Forsyth executive@lasara.org

 

Team:Pincher Creek Search & Rescue Society
President: Brett Wuth wuth@catrov.cuug.ab.ca 1-855-727-6825
Vice President: pcsar@castrov.cuug.ab.ca 1-855-727-6825
Secretary: pcsar@castrov.cuug.ab.ca 1-855-727-6825
Treasurer: pcsar@castrov.cuug.ab.ca 1-855-727-6825
Training: pcsar@castrov.cuug.ab.ca 1-855-727-6825

 

Team:South Eastern Search & Rescue Association
President: Paul Carolan Seasarpres@gmail.com 1-403-952-0153
Vice President: Delea Mapstone mapskd@gmail.com1-403-548-1846
Secretary: Rhonda Grant r.grant@mh911.ca
Treasurer: Connie Silcher seasartres@gmail.com
Training:Paul Carolanseasarpres@gmail.com1-(403) 928-1231

 


Update Request

Users MUST be logged in to use this form.